Responsive Template's Logo

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Sales Office and Warehouse
N30 W22377 Green Road, Suite D
Waukesha, WI 53186-1008

Toll Free: 1-800-242-5530
Local: 262-650-0085
Fax: 262-650-0086

Our Milwaukee Team Members:

Branch Manager
Mike Russell
mrussell@copeplastics.com
Ext. 11101

Sr. Account Manager
Mary Hadler
mhadler@copeplastics.com
Ext. 11111

Account Manager
Tim Hesiak
thesiak@copeplastics.com
Ext. 11112

Account Manager
Jodi Llyod
jlloyd@copeplastics.com
Ext. 11115

Account Manager
Gwenette Griffin
ggriffin@copelastics.com
Ext. 11113

Outside Sales Rep.
Adam Urbanski
aurbanski@copeplastics.com
Ext. 11110

Outside Sales Rep.
Karen Schairer
kschairer@copeplastics.com
Ext. 11114

Request more information.

The Cope Plastics Waukesha, WI location has the following capabilities:

  • Local Sales Support
  • Product Inventory
  • Limited Fabrication
  • Product Distribution